Folketingskandidater

Folketingskandidater på Fyn

Vedtaget på storkredsmøde den 20. august 2017.

  1. Rune Lund
    Odense Øst
    Tlf. 33 37 50 16 – rune.lund@ft.dk
  2. Victoria Velásquez
    Middelfart
    Tlf. 61 83 30 87 – victoria.r.velasquez@gmail.com
  3. Jesper Kiel
    Svendborg
    Tlf. 24 52 41 55 – jesper@enhedslisten.dk
  4. Vibeke Syppli Enrum
    Faaborg
    Tlf. 20 46 06 03 – vse@live.dk
  5. Reza Javid
    Odense Vest
    Tlf. 71 67 67 20 – reza@javid.dk
  6. Frederik Kronborg
    Odense Syd
    Tlf 40 41 67 92 – frederik.k@enhedslisten.dk
  7. Jesper Andersen
    Nyborg
    Tlf. 30 13 88 65 – maribofyren@hotmail.com
  8. Diana Rita Møller
    Assens
    Tlf. 20 61 85 16

 

Folketingskandidater i Sydjylland

Vedtaget på storkredsmøde den 20. august 2017.

  1. Henning Hyllested
    Esbjerg By
    Tlf. 33 37 50 10 – henning.hyllested@ft.dk
  2. Rasmus Vestergaard Madsen
    Kolding Nord
    Tlf. 26 59 51 31  – vestergaard186@hotmail.com
  3. Sarah Nørris
    Sønderborg
    Tlf. 40 12 21 55 – sarah@rafus.dk
  4. Claus Højsgaard
    Tønder
    Tlf. 91 15 15 00 – c.hojsgaard@bbsyd.dk
  5. Jens Bundgaard Nielsen
    Aabenraa
    Tlf. 30 91 42 29 – post@jensbundgaardnielsen.dk
  6. Maya-Louise Ryom Nielsen
    Vejen
    Tlf. 28 56 59 39 – mayaryomdk@gmail.com
  7. Kirsten Cordtz
    Fredericia
    Tlf. 61 41 32 88 – cordtzkirsten@gmail.com
  8. Arne Callesen
    Varde
    Tlf. 75 26 45 19 – callesen1@hotmail.dk
  9. Sabrina Louise Christiansen
    Esbjerg Omegn
    Tlf. 51 90 68 61 – sabrinac@live.dk
  10. Mathias Christiansen
    Haderslev
    Tlf. 28 20 34 11 – mathiasdc@hotmail.com
  11. Benny Dall
    Kolding Syd
    Tlf. 27 44 08 44 – republikken2002@yahoo.dk
  12. Lasse Egelund
    Vejle Nord, Vejle Syd
    Tlf. 30 29 75 87 – lasseegelund@gmail.com